Latest Products https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:21 +0530 en-us https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in Industrial Testers https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/industrial-testers.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/industrial-testers.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/laboratory-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/laboratory-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Testers https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/high-voltage-testers.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/high-voltage-testers.htm Industrial Testers Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Endurance Testers https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/switch-endurance-testers.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/switch-endurance-testers.htm Industrial Testers Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Variable DC Regulated Power https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/variable-dc-regulated-power.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/variable-dc-regulated-power.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Load Bank https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/three-phase-load-bank.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/three-phase-load-bank.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Primary Injection Test Set https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/primary-injection-test-set.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/primary-injection-test-set.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable MCB Thermal Test Device https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/portable-mcb-thermal-test-device.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/portable-mcb-thermal-test-device.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Million Megohm Meter https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/million-megohm-meter.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/million-megohm-meter.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Thermal Calibration Test Bench https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/mcb-thermal-calibration-test-bench.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/mcb-thermal-calibration-test-bench.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Changeover Switch https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/mcb-changeover-switch.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/mcb-changeover-switch.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Testing Aging Rack https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/led-bulb-testing-aging-rack.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/led-bulb-testing-aging-rack.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Deep Freezer https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/lab-deep-freezer.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/lab-deep-freezer.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Driven Megger https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/hand-driven-megger.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/hand-driven-megger.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Timer Calibrator https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/digital-timer-calibrator.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/digital-timer-calibrator.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10KV Surge Generator https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/10kv-surge-generator.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/10kv-surge-generator.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 KVA Servo Voltage Stabilizer https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/5-kva-servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/5-kva-servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Endurance Testing Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/endurance-testing-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/endurance-testing-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glow Wire Test Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/glow-wire-test-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/glow-wire-test-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Tripping Test Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/magnetic-tripping-test-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/magnetic-tripping-test-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Testing Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/mcb-testing-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/mcb-testing-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shock Test Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/shock-test-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/shock-test-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tracking Test Apparatus https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/tracking-test-apparatus.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/tracking-test-apparatus.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RCCB Leakage Current Tester https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/rccb-leakage-current-tester.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/rccb-leakage-current-tester.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millivolt Drop Tester https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/millivolt-drop-tester.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/millivolt-drop-tester.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Tester https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/insulation-tester.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/insulation-tester.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hipot Tester https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/hipot-tester.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/hipot-tester.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Contact Resistance Tester https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/earth-contact-resistance-tester.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/earth-contact-resistance-tester.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Station DC High Voltage Tester https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/5-station-dc-high-voltage-tester.htm https://www.bharatinstruments.co.in/5-station-dc-high-voltage-tester.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530